PM Kisan 13th installment update: Link Aadhaar with bank account before February 10 to receive Rs 2,000

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 13th Installment: Famers who haven’t linked their Bank account’s e-KYC (e-KYC) with their Aadhaar card and are a beneficiary of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana should do so before February 10 as the 13th installment under the scheme will only be transferred to the beneficiary’s bank account only if their bank account’s e-KYC (e-KYC) is linked with their Aadhaar card.

Also Read: Layoffs in 2023: How to manage your finances amid job cuts

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: Last Date to link Aadhaar card

“It has been made mandatory for the beneficiaries of the PM Kisan Scheme before February 10, 2023, for e-KYC, linking bank account with Aadhaar and direct benefit transfer to bank account for the next installment transfer,” Rajasthan Nodal officer of the scheme Meghraj Singh Ratnu told PTI.

He added that the instructions have been given by the government in this regard.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: 24.45 lakh beneficiaries have not yet done e-KYC

In a statement, Ratnu said that according to the data available till January 2023, 67 percent e-KYC and 88 percent bank accounts have not been linked to Aadhaar Card in Rajasthan. In Rajasthan, 24.45 lakh beneficiaries have not yet done e-KYC and 1.94 lakh beneficiaries have not linked their bank account with Aadhaar card.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: Step by Step guide to do KYC

Step 1: Visit official website of PM Kisan

Step 2: Click on e-KYC under Farmers’ section

Step 3: Enter your Aadhaar number

Step 4: OTP will be sent on the registered mobile number

Step 5: Enter the OTP and your e-KYC will be completed successfully

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana: Helpline Number

In case of any query or help, beneficiaries can contact the PM-Kisan Helpline number-1555261 and 1800115526 or 011-23381092. Besides, they can also contact through the official email address of PM Kisan Yojana –

Click here to get more stock market updates I Zee Business Live

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *